Syllabus

                                      SYLLABUS 2019

Friday 11th January     -      M.M. Lodge Possilpark No. 1330

Friday 8th February     -      F.C. The Pollokshaws R.A. Lodge No. 153.

Friday 8th March         -      E.A. Instruction Class / Provincial Visit.

Friday 12th April         -      F.C. Lodge Thistle & Crown No. 1167.*

Friday 10th May         -      F.C. Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706.

Friday 24th May         -      Annual Dance

Friday 14th June        -      M.M. Lodge Robert Burns No. 440.

                              Recess

Friday 9th August      -      E.A. Lodge Nitshill No. 1478.

Friday 13th September -     F.C. Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617.*

Friday 11th October    -      Annual General Meeting.

Friday 8th November  -      M.M. Lodge Woodhall St. John's No. 305.

Friday 13th December -      Annual Installation. (6.30 pm prompt).*

* Denotes 4 Lodge visitation.

Please note that all Meetings will now be on the second Friday in each month,
(except July).

 

                          Away visits to other Lodges 2019.


Thursday 10th January -      E.A. at Lodge Robert Burns No. 440.

Tuesday 29th January  -      F.C. at The Pollokshaws R.A. Lodge No. 153.

Monday 11th February -      F.C. at Lodge Nitshill No. 1478.

Thursday 21st February -    F.C. at Lodge Thistle & Crown No. 1167.

Friday 1st March          -     F.C. at Lodge St. Christopher No. 1453.

Thursday 4th April       -     E.A. at Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706.

Thursday 25th April     -      F.C. at Lodge Woodhall St. John's No. 305.

Thursday 5th September -  F.C. at Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617.

Thursday 24th October -    F.C. at Lodge Possilpark No. 1330.

 

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter